baby product previews, reviews · pre-school 2 - 5 years · toddler news 1-2 years

Tv Ads power over kids

I watched an advert at my daughters the other day which I found very sad. It was a good ad but I felt so sorry for mum’s and families who cannot afford what the advert was offering.My 6 year old grandaughter was mesmerized thinking she was going to Disneyland just like the children in the advert.Adverts do play an important part in customer buying  trends but there was no way my daughter could afford to go.What a disapointment for both mum under pressure to give her child everything she wants to make her child happy and contented.

When it comes to the latest chocolate bar  or cereal purchase there isn’t much cost involved, but where do you draw the line when you are talking of spending over hundreds of pounds for a trip.

I would love your views feel free to add a comment just below!

Leave a Reply

