teenage pregnancy/mums

teenage pregnancy a teen mum newborn babies part 1

teenage pregnancy a teen mum newborn babies part 1

following on with this months topic teenage pregnancy and teen mums

todays helpful tip for parenting a newborn from the baby’s point of view tip 1

Getting to know me!

Hello mummy I’m your baby.This is me I’m here at last .How can I get to know you more ? I like it when I have a cuddle and you can see my face.You get used to holding me if you don’t leave me alone to cry a lot, it makes me sad.I like to hear your voice as you talk gently to me.Its good to hear soothing words so I know you are near. A little song or too will help me settle off to sleep too.I love you Mummy thankyou for loving me back.

Leave a Reply

