teenage pregnancy/mums

A First time Teenage mum Pregnant teen newborn care part3

A First time Teenage mum Pregnant teen newborn care part 3 today is

what do I  want? from the newborn baby’s point of view

Mummy the nurse as just walked away to leave you to it now, its just me and you. Im going to cry to let you know that I need something.Its up to you to figure it out I’ll cry differently each time I want something and over time you will get to know whats wrong with me.keep an eye what time I was fed I may go 4 hours until my next feed,but I’m a hungry baby and may only go 3 hours. I want my nappy changing to make me feel comfortable too.I sleep a lot for the time being but don’t forget me Ill still need a feed in the night time too. A Like a warm bath before my bedtime at night it will help me sleep better Ummm fresh clean warm clothes too yummy scrummy. Goodnight  mummy.

Leave a Reply

