teenage pregnancy/mums

teenage pregnancy teen pregnant mum newborn baby care part4

teenage pregnancy teen pregnant mum newborn baby care part 4

Today we look at make me feel better from the newborn baby’s point of view.

Oh mummy I don’t feel very well, make me feel better.Ive been crying all morning and you don’t want to get out of bed do you because you are tired.I’m so hungry but I’ve got a tummy ache there is green mold in my bottles. You forgot to wash them after I left some milk in the bottom and its really smelly.

My bum is sore You forgot to change my nappy and its stinging and making my bum really red, a fresh clean nappy would have been much better than staying in it all night.Now you will have to put cream on to make me feel better.

One thought on “teenage pregnancy teen pregnant mum newborn baby care part4

Leave a Reply

