miscarriage,baby Loss, stillborn baby support

I blame my wife for our baby’s death miscarriage

61447_10151094690256930_791562549_n
I blame my wife for our baby’s death by miscarriage!

I feel really bad by telling my wife you killed our son. She was 34 weeks pregnant a scan revealed our baby son’s death happened whilst he was in the womb. She delivered our baby dead. I hated her for it my first child gone at only 34 weeks into her pregnancy. She ate something bad ? she didn’t sit down for her full pregnancy, I blamed my wife and I shouldn’t have.
It nearly broke us apart whist we waited for him to be delivered. I thought it was her fault alone that my baby son died, but I was wrong a knot in the cord caused his death. I apologised deeply to my wife we clung to each other for support. We joined a local group on Facebook and each day gets better.

Leave a Reply

